About Us Learn Find Gerbils Gerbil Shows Join AGS Store Members Area

Hall of Champions

To win an AGS Championship, a gerbil must receive at least eight points total under at least two judges during his or her show career. Once eight show points are earned, a gerbil retires a Champion.

To earn a Grand Championship, a gerbil must be an AGS Champion and must also have at least three direct descendants within two generations who are also Champions.

Grand Champions

The two gerbils below are the first (and only) Grand Champions to date. Click the name or photo for more information about an AGS Grand Champion.


The gerbils below are all of the ones who have earned Championships in AGS history. Click any name or photo for more information about that AGS Champion.

AGS Visitor Information

Home  |  Membership  |  Store  |  Breeders  |  Shows  |  Free Brochure  |  Gerbil Care
Classifieds  |  Color Strips  |  Mission  |  Ethics Committee  |  E-Lists  |  Board
Articles  |  Links  |  Contact

AGS Member Information

Home  |  Membership Renewal  |  Gerbil Registration  |  Breeder Registration
Documents  |  Volunteer  |  By-Laws  |  Ethics Committee  |  Show Standards
Member Update  |  Memorial Page  |  Brochures  |  Free Clip Art

Original site design by Janet Morrow
Site redesign by Sites That Take Flight
Site maintained by Simple Office Services LLC & Fiona Martin
© 2001 - 2018 American Gerbil Society. All rights reserved.